My Tech Journey

My Tech Journey

ยท

2 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

๐ˆ ๐ฐ๐š๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž ๐š ๐ฆ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฌ๐ก๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ฃ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ฒ ๐ญ๐จ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š ๐œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ. ๐—ช๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐จ๐ง ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฃ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ฒ, ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐œ๐š๐ง ๐๐จ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ! ๐ˆ ๐ก๐จ๐ฉ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ข๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ค๐ž๐ž๐ฉ ๐ ๐จ๐ข๐ง๐ .

I invested 7 YEARS of my life learning how to CODE. Most of that time, I was confused, frustrated, and had no clue how to solve coding problems.

After feeling so lost & overwhelmed with all the theory and different things to learn, I tried getting a university DEGREE in computer science.

To be honest, I still felt like I was missing something. I felt like I couldnโ€™t DO ANYTHING with all the knowledge I had so expensively learned.โฃ

I started to do my own research on ways to solve coding problems and learn the things I was missing.โฃ

I tried everything to learn how to become a self-sufficient programmerโ€ฆ โฃ

And finally, it clicked! I figured it out.

During my journey, Iโ€™ve seen people of all ages trying to learn how to program & begin a CODING career, only to give up without success.

After the 6 years I spent STRUGGLING to learn how to code, I thought back through my challenges and wondered, โ€œWhy was that so hard?โ€ It doesnโ€™t need to be!โฃโฃ

How frustrating it was to spend hours & hours trying to learn and STILL not get it!

There had to be a better way. I needed to find it.โฃ

I dedicated myself to demystifying the art of programming & software development. Because I know learning to code does not need to be overwhelming or take so much time or money to get a profitable job.โฃ

Today, I am on a mission to help aspiring developers go from total beginner to coding expert in 6 months without a degree with a simple process that allows people to save time and money.โฃ

I want to show everyone not only how much fun coding can be, but how anyone can learn it anywhere in the world.โฃ

Iโ€™m so happy to share that my dream has become a reality and show the world that this is possible!โฃ

why? Because I know, without a doubt, that absolutely ANYONE can learn how to code!โฃ

If youโ€™re ready to change your lifeโ€ฆ you need to step up and take action to make your dreams become a realityโ€ฆโฃโฃ

โ€ฆ and believe that anything is possible if you commit to it...โฃโฃ

I hope this post will inspire you to keep going Because youโ€™re worth it.โฃโฃ

All the best,โฃ

ย